Accommodation

Accommodation is not provided on Thursday / Sunday night (after Registration):

View http://www.safarinow.com/destinations/somerset-west/hub.aspx?source=1886 for a wide variety of Somerset West accommodation on the Thursday evenings / Sunday evening OR contact the Cape Tourism Office in Somerset West on 021 8401400.

 

The Ongegund Conference Lodge in Sir Lowry’s Pass Town offers FNB W2W Riders specials during the FNB W2W Events.

View http://www.ongegund.com/

 

The Lord Charles Hotel is offering FNB W2W Riders specials over the FNB W2W events! To view these rates and booking procedure click here

 

The following accommodation sites in the Sir Lowry’s Pass, Grabouw, Elgin and Botriver areas offer a variety of sleeping facilities for Friday & Saturday – OR Monday & Tuesday nights :

 

Name Website Phone Type
Aanhouwen Cottages   082 299 5667 Self-Catering
Akkerdoppie   072 214 2510 Self-Catering
Apple Mountain Guest Farm   021 849 8771 Guest House
Applecreek True North   072 214 2510  
Arabella Hotel www.arabellawesterncapehotel.com 028 284 0000 Luxury Hotel
Avolonte Lodge www.avolontelodge.co.za 021 859 2222 Self-catering Cottages
Back2Basics www.b2bcamps.co.za 021 849 8519 Campsite
Barton Villas www.bartonvillas.co.za 028 284 9283 Self-Catering
Beaumont www.beaumont.co.za 028 284 9194 Cottages
Bodemloos Cottage   021 846 8298 Self-catering
Botriver Hotel   028 284 9640 Backpackers
Brookelands Stone Cottage www.elginfarmstay.co.za 082 658 5744 Self-Catering
Button Quail Tents www.buttonquail.co.za 072 820 6166 Luxury Tents
Coots Cottage   021 849 8692 Self-catering
Dunvegan River House   082 809 8106 / melida@kentucky.co.za Self-Catering
Eikenhof Lapa Cottages   082 805 6517 Self-catering
Elgin Hills Tented Camp www.elginhills.co.za 021 846 8119 Luxury Tents
Elgin Training Centre www.elf1.co.za 021 848 9413 / 082 761 0719 for Ilze Beyers Backpackers  
Galileo Farm www.galileofarm.co.za 021 849 8692/ 076 151 0035 Self-Catering
Glen Stuart Cottages   021 844 0197 Luxury Cottages
Glenbrae Cottages   021 844 0011 Self-catering
Goede Hoop   082 458 3790 Self-catering
Goedvertrouw Wine Estate   028 284 9769 Guest House
Grabouw Lodge www.grabouwlodge.co.za 021 859 3780 Lodge
Habonim Chalets & Campsite www.habonimcampsite.co.za 028 316 1345 Backpackers
Hornbill House www.hornbillhouse.co.za 028 316 2696 Self-catering
Houwhoek Inn www.houwhoekinn.co.za 028 284 9646 Family Hotel
Inn on Highlands www.innonhighlands.co.za 082 498 5246 Luxury & standard cottages
Iona Cottage   028 284 9678 Self-catering
Klipkop Chalet www.chaletklipkop.co.za 021 859 4836 Self-catering
Kogelberg Backpackers   021 846 8337 Self-catering
Kolkol Mountain Lodge www.kolkol.co.za 028 284 9406 / 082 654 5090 Mountain Lodge
Lavender Cottages www.wheretostay.co.za/lavendercottages 072 377 8251 Self-catering
Libertas Guest House   072 377 8251 B&B
Lilybank Cottage www.capestay.co.za 021 859 1258 Self-catering
Mountain View B&B   021 859 3952 B&B
MTO Ecotourism www.mtoecotourism.co.za 021 859 2606 Self catering Cottages
Mizpah Youth Camp   021 846 8224 Self-catering
Mofam River Lodge  info@mofam.co.za 021 846 8345 B&B
Oak Lane www.oaklane.co.za 021 844 0248 Cottages on Farm
Oak Valley Cottages www.oakvalley.co.za/cottage 021 859 2510 / 0825651559 / Riana@oakvalley.co.za Self-catering Lux Cottage
Old MacDaddy Lux Trailer Park www.oldmacdaddy.co.za 021 447 8105 Lux Trailer Park
Pippins Country House www.elginvalley.co.za/member_view.aspx?id=189 021 848 9158 / 083 738 3665 / pippins@iafrica.com Cottage
Porcupine Guest Farm www.procupinehills.co.za 028 284 9066 Guest Farm
Rockhaven Farm   021 849 8518 B&B
Rose Cottage   083 261 0674 / mandy@hwi.co.za Self-catering
South Hill Guest House www.southhill.co.za 021 844 0033 Luxury Guest House
South Hill Lux Guest Villa www.southhill.co.za 021 844 0033 / 082 774 1101 Lux Villa
Tinanda Guest Cottage   082 728 2491 Self-catering
Tri-active www.triactive.co.za 021 844 0975 Luxury tents
Villa Exner Boutique Hotel www.villaexner.com 028 284 9066 Boutique Hotel
Vredelust   028 840 1735 B&B
Vredenhof Lodge   082 552 5489 Lodge
Weltevrede Cottage   076 405 7536 / anellacock@yahoo.com Self-catering
Whale Coast Hotel www.whalecoasthotel.co.za +27 (0) 28 312 3096 Self-catering
Wildekrans Cottages www.wildekrans.com 084 228 2824 Self catering Cottages
Wildekrans Guesthouse www.wildekrans.co.za 028 284 9827 Guesthouse

For more information visit http://www.elginvalley.co.za/default.aspx

Elgin Valley