Contact Us

FNB W2W Adventure queries
adventure@wines2whales.co.za

 

FNB W2W Ride queries
ride@wines2whales.co.za

 

FNB W2W Race queries
race@wines2whales.co.za

 

ENTRIES (09h00 – 15h00 on Mondays to Thursdays and 09h00 – 12h00 on Fridays)
  Chris Kamfer 083 760 3158

 

MARKETING or SPONSORSHIP opportunities 
Michael Meyer, Michael@stillwatersports.com, 

 

PR and MEDIA
Jacky McClean / jacky@newsportmedia.tv

 

 

ROUTE and LAND OWNER
Johan Kriegler, johan@wines2whales.co.za